Dazed

I wished I knew when you will be touching down,
i mean the exact time…
maybe then this fear of hoping
will not leave me in weaves?

I look forward to you…
to us.
to the trail I see us blaze.

I indeed look forward to responsibility
probably, accountability too…
can we add some spice
with me anything is expected.

As I look forward to it,
i wring my hands in anticipation.
indeed, am cooler on the inside
but like a child promised a long awaited gift,
I look forward to christmas…

This miracle is simply beyond me…
yet the phase has begun.
Baby am dazed:
completely.

Leave a Reply

