Realities

I see options and choices
I see a me in various positions
With outcomes and possibilities within grasp
Every moment so significant
Every choice bothersome on the next.
The reality I choose now will impact on the next moments
Illusions coated in seductions…

I see an alpha and I see world’s
Beyond the visual yet ever real,
In an instant I was made to see
I saw possibilities and terminations
I saw power and I saw life…
I see a being immensely treasured
Enormously endowed.

I come alive knowing at my finger tips I have world’s
In my options I am made alpha
In my choice I become human
In the availability of choice
I become a treasured being….
I am an Alpha
A human being.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

