Do Unto Me Dear,

I have told you my secrets

and held back my reservations…

 

Did you have to make a sonnet of my affairs;

On the pages of the community Papers!

The Issues I label personal,

Sensitive even to you!

In exhilaration rendered public dose.

 

What do I make of you,

When you make of mine a belittled favor,

How do I let you know that the enemy at the gates

Have been invited by the friends within!

They have been called to a ceremony of a human feast!

 

How exactly do I make my reservations known to you,

without hurt(unknown) given?Image

How do I erase from the public journal,

such eyes roving intrusive?

See these malwares I foremost wished I could hide from!

Just how?

Leave a Reply

