OlaOluwa,

Many times we both would choose,
To do what is right.

Would love very much to please,
I see the same in you…
Often I struggle, so much
I’d rather the vice in me,
Never leads me to sin.

Complicit you sometimes seem,
( I Struggle with certain issues betwixt US)
Maybe I am really only a child…
Maybe I make too much of words:
Carefreely rendered.
Of actions carried out in innocence.

I support you in your prAyers,
I pray along with you:
I pray,
Each day brings US wisdom,
To make decisions, most pleasing
To our creator,
(He is all thAt truly matters).

I pray,
Every moment:
Now, I decide to even more,
When your thoughts creep on me,
That we both eternally please God…
May the devil remain damned.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

