personal

You have come to find joy
In the thrusts of your blade
Now i know for a certainty,
I cannot be safe with you
Day in day out you make words
Swords
Sharpened with edges of acts
Done in your yesterdays
Yet you tell me to forgive
Another scar wont make a difference
Or will it?
Olafare you thrust deep
I have become helpless beneath your arcs
I look and see the death of me
Yet a committment i av made
Bound i must see this through…

Help me LORD!

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

